Profile Page For honestrich1955

Honestrich1955, 68 currently offline
map pin Yankton, SD, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Dakota!

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I was bo And raised in South Dakota
I was born And raised in South Dakota
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, horseback riding, dancing, fishing, gardening, history
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? in recovery
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently
Personality romantic, lover, fun loving, coffeeholic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Country, Hip Hop, Motown, R and B, Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports walking, dancing, hiking
Looking for
Eye Color green, hazel, blue, brown, gray
Do they smoke? cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? beer, in recovery, no
Gender Female
Languages English

My Photos
Honestrich1955 Image 0
Honestrich1955 Image 1
Honestrich1955 Image 2
Honestrich1955 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Dakota!