BRANDONGP605

  • BRANDONGP605 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BRANDONGP605 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BRANDONGP605 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

what up, n8tive peeps



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, average
Movies
sci-fi, horror, comedy, action, drama, fantasy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Biracial, Caucasian, Native American, Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Computer related / Hardware
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
green party, liberal, independent
Food Related
Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Organic, Vegetarian, Mexican, Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality
conservative, liberal, activist, flirt
Individuality
farmer, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, something REALLY hot, miss right, friends only, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender
Male
Music
Techno, Alternative Rock, Trance, Soul, Hard Rock, World, Hip Hop, Metal, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style
short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
baseball
Health Related
alternative medicine, holistic treatment, western medicine
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, music, nature, reading, robotics, science, sewing, shopping, sports, target practice, television, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing, baking, board games, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Biracial, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship
divorced, off the market, just here for friends, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college, some high school
Profession
Agriculture / Farming, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality
activist, clown, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
farmer, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Deist, Hindu, Inter-Religion, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
prescription only, does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pigs, Horses, Rabbit, Rabbits, Turtles
Gender
Female
Hair Style
bun, cornrows, curly, long hair, perm, ponytail, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, football (U.S.), hiking, jogging, lacrosse, marathon, rock climbing, running, skiing, snowboarding, swimming, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related
alternative medicine, detoxing, diabetic, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, western medicine
Languages
English, Spanish


Favorite videos

No video.

BRANDONGP605's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BRANDONGP605*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BRANDONGP605


Last forum posts of BRANDONGP605 on South Dakota Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BRANDONGP605

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the South Dakota Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BRANDONGP605

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the South Dakota Passions video game Library

South Dakota Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep South Dakota Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
South Dakota

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.